"Considering the dependence of life...upon being parties to transaction...the surprising thing is that any other idea has ever been entertained."

John Dewey – American Philosopher, Psychologist and Educational Reformer 

Subscribe to learn more and stay updated

about our programs and events in 2020!

© 2020 The Institute of Transactional Philosophy

Board Members

Kirkland Tibbels, Chairman & Programs Co-Chair

Sue Rhomberg, Vice Chairman
Trisha Tyler, Secretary
Angela Meharg, Treasurer & Internal Affairs Chair

Marcus Bell, External Affairs Co-Chair

Bernadette O'Shea, External Affairs Co-Chair

Dr. Sarah Jane Meharg, Programs Co-Chair
Darryl Anderle
Ana Athanasiu
Alex Bould
Peter Burgraf
Karina Christensen
John Patterson
Suzanne Pool
John Severson
Dr. Gary Ward
Sarah Shepherd



Dr. Khush Cooper, Executive Director